Birthday present for my wife 💕

Lchlch

Wife's birthday is coming.
Made a present for her. Tonight she's back she will be able to see.

She don't read edmw so share with bro/sis her what I made for her.
She love panda 合花 &辣笔小新

Might cos you a bomb.

moonraiser

Might cos you a bomb.
No leh. Actually quite cheap.

The casing around 50sgd.
The paper rose from Amazon 10 sgd.
The 2 shaking head Panda 7 sgd
The small elego panda 15 sgd.

Total less than 100 sgd

I spend 2 days putting them together

Summer_Breeze

Wife's birthday is coming.
Made a present for her. Tonight she's back she will be able to see.

She don't read edmw so share with bro/sis her what I made for her.
She love panda 合花 &辣笔小新

Alot of effort, nice and sweet of you, kudos! But does your wife like such things? Or prefer presents like branded bags or jewellery? Some women see such presents they don't like it. Not to be a party popper but sometimes that's the case, you might get disappointed in her reaction.

moonraiser

Alot of effort, nice and sweet of you, kudos! But does your wife like such things? Or prefer presents like branded bags or jewellery? Some women see such presents they don't like it. Not to be a party popper but sometimes that's the case, you might get disappointed in her reaction.
My wife likes when I put in some thoughts when I get her something.

She's not the type that like guys that lead with money (eg buy expensive stuffs for her)

My wife comes from money with family in Malaysia having business in palm oil products and thousands of acres of land.
Before I met she has tons of suitor. She told me she don't like that Singapore guys not thoughtful, and lead with money. She find it funny how some guys will attempt to "flex" their money and "net worth" when her family literally in the top 1% of the 1% so shes not looking for that. 😂 😂

In the end she choose me because in her words "I don't take myself serious", "funny" and "I take care of family"

moonraiser

hmmmm i last time handmade a present to my wife before

her reaction of her receiving the present handmade present is jin different from i buying her a branded bag

therefore after that i never waste my time n effort to make another present liao
Anyway Singapore girl?
Yea I get chu.

I had 9 sinkie exes and 1 Sichuan girl.

The 9 were significantly less well off but also more golden cheesepies 😂😂

They like things that are "more expensive"

People grow up less well off in my opinion seems to be more impressed with expensive or branded stuffs.

Positiveman

Anyway Singapore girl?
Yea I get chu.

People grow up less well off in my opinion seems to be more impressed with expensive or branded stuffs.
singaporean hahaha

u satki got so many exes

mine is 1st gf then straight become wife therefore i dun have others to compare hahahaha

Summer_Breeze

My wife likes when I put in some thoughts when I get her something.

She's not the type that like guys that lead with money (eg buy expensive stuffs for her)

My wife comes from money with family in Malaysia having business in palm oil products and thousands of acres of land.
Before I met she has tons of suitor. She told me she don't like that Singapore guys not thoughtful, and lead with money. She find it funny how some guys will attempt to "flex" their money and "net worth" when her family literally in the top 1% of the 1% so shes not looking for that. 😂 😂

In the end she choose me because in her words "I don't take myself serious", "funny" and "I take care of family"
Thats good to hear. You are a lucky guy. I ever got snubbed over handmade gift and not giving some branded bag. Quite sad

s-ghost

Anyway Singapore girl?
Yea I get chu.

singaporean hahaha

u satki got so many exes

mine is 1st gf then straight become wife therefore i dun have others to compare hahahaha
reporting for ban :frown::frown:

RuneArmour

M
Anyway Singapore girl?
Yea I get chu.

1 jhb better than 9 sinkie bus and 1 atb hor? :o :devilish:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.