Thanks Machoman for flagging this up.

FYI, we have banned your clone account.

Thanks.

Perisher

so if mod deem that the thread was created to complain lousy moderation, the mod will just diam diam?

Under review? Many members here already complain mod come in to talk nothing, no action taken etc. Members say no action, talk also useless.

Jarlaxle

really want to bring down mrsinkie95 meh?
even if he improves the quality of his post?

alibababags

Nowadays edmw is North Korea mah

Pcw abit then wanna ban liao

Kena taken over by strawberry generation

Death4ngel

really want to bring down mrsinkie95 meh?
even if he improves the quality of his post?

I think right now can just whack this.

5.2.3 not to spam, mail bomb, send viruses, spyware, malware, worms or other damaging material to other users, or act in any manner that adversely affects the use of the Services by other users;

mach0men

It's been 2 weeks since the thread has been started but you (admin/mods) guys are doing nothing except for lip service.

It obviously show you guys are not sincere enough into looking at this seriously or you are acknowledging that the act of blatant post count whoring is condoned and can be accepted.

Ok guys, look at what the admin/mods are doing here. Very obvious they are giving the greenlight already.

So just post nonsense with all low quality content for the sake of getting your post counts up. They have given the greenlight already.

If anyone of you are infracted because of PCW, just referenced back to this thread to have your points reversed.

HUAT ahhhhhhhhhhhhh. UH UH SIOL !!

SpaceX

Stop bumping and bumping lah...

Admins bochup with your vendetta so what are you going to do about it? What are you going to do about it? what are you going to do about it?

Buay song quite loh...

hotstuff4u

Whole edmw, only he talks about this all the time...zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...

U can put user to ignore list

dennis7w7

It's been 2 weeks since the thread has been started but you (admin/mods) guys are doing nothing except for lip service.

It obviously show you guys are not sincere enough into looking at this seriously or you are acknowledging that the act of blatant post count whoring is condoned and can be accepted.

Ok guys, look at what the admin/mods are doing here. Very obvious they are giving the greenlight already.

So just post nonsense with all low quality content for the sake of getting your post counts up. They have given the greenlight already.

If anyone of you are infracted because of PCW, just referenced back to this thread to have your points reversed.

HUAT ahhhhhhhhhhhhh. UH UH SIOL !!

Firstly what does MrSinkie's alleged pcw-ing got anything to do with you? Does it affect the way you use the forum? I am sure no right?

Secondly, if the mods and admins deem he isn't guilty of spamming, you can't do anything about it.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.