Blessing new car

Huathuatmao

Hi all, I just collect my new car yesterday. Just want to find out anyone do any blessing of new car for safety and huat number plate? TIA.

zzt231

Drive to Thailand.

The monk will do for u

Posted from PCWX using never on bended knees

m@maboi

i know indians do that. my indian friend drive to loyang temple to get it done... but that was before covid.. i am not sure now.

sky00sky

Mai think too much
Later anything you also think a lot

EJB

Hi all, I just collect my new car yesterday. Just want to find out anyone do any blessing of new car for safety and huat number plate? TIA.
You do realise the driver is the one that needs blessing... the car can't do anything if it's just parked there...

ocw000

Change your brake to a powerful one. Get a car insurance provider with a powerful lawyer. Find a doctor who is willing to certify any injuries you claim to have.

There you go, you are as fully po bi as those atas car drivers who loves to drive like crazy because knows they can get away with anything

Sent from Somewhere Ulu using GAGT

gohsj89

You are blessed if you drive properly.

Cannot comprehend those people with decals indicating “南无阿弥陀佛”... “Jesus Love You” but drive like **** endangering other people’s safety.

hawthorne

My way of blessing the car is Immediately after u collect your car and at 8000km, go do wheel alignment.

The good ones normally need to make appointment, so call them before u go collect your car

Sent from 雪花飘飘北风啸啸, 天地一片苍茫
一剪寒梅, 傲立雪中, 只为伊人飘香 using GAGT

eD|t|0n

Huat number plate is see your own bazi and what’s not...
If u only want the 8s then u don’t need Huat number...because u also dun know what u want...

bxang1986

Goto pray at a temple in jurong with water pond then use their holy water to wash your car!

Huathuatmao

Thanks all for the tips haha. Decided to DIY and bought a pomelo leave cleanser from the prayer shop and wipe my car plate. Same same but different lol

Huathuatmao

My way of blessing the car is Immediately after u collect your car and at 8000km, go do wheel alignment.

The good ones normally need to make appointment, so call them before u go collect your car

Sent from 雪花飘飘北风啸啸, 天地一片苍茫

一剪寒梅, 傲立雪中, 只为伊人飘香 using GAGT

Yes I did this too at my usual workshop. Find the alignment very weird after car collection so immediately drove down.

Huathuatmao

i know indians do that. my indian friend drive to loyang temple to get it done... but that was before covid.. i am not sure now.

My friend told me Loyang tua pek kong can do before covid, just need to pay money to get the monk to chant for you. He did it for his new car. But now cannot liao cuz got covid.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.