Boat/Deck shoes

popdod

Waiting to hoot the Addidas ransom orange sole de...
dunnose how much issit.

:D :s12: :D

redwax

the adidas ransom bluffs the greenish ones nice
btw i dun wear socks with my boaties de
feel funny

13zph13.jpg

sperry top siders about 1yr old +++
the old fabric insole
no extra insole inside though
:crazy:

hi, may i know where you bought this pair of shoe?

cowculator

wanna ask you where can you buy those insoles? haha

Somehow I missed this. I get my sockliner/ insoles at the golden mile army market. They are also available at watsons and royal sporting house.

The one advantage I found is that if after wearing the shoes barefoot, taking the removable insoles out and airing them really helps to clear the smell. They also keep the inside relatively clean.

ahchiong

Just went over 313, and Ltd Edition selling S$179/-.
Black and brown color.....
No white, no green.

:( :o :(

Haha i went there just now too. Wanted to get the bluff but gotten the valley instead for a chng of look. xD
If i had the money i will confirm buy the bluff oso. Damn nice quality and comfort. Highly recommend. =D Now still feeling gek tt i nv buy it haha.

popdod

Sperry tops still can find at World of Sports.
Saw it at plaza sing.

:D =:p :D

popdod

DSC00911.JPG

Or get it from JB city sq. at crossover shop....
dunnose ringgit will be cheaper or not.... :s13:

World of sports shd have it...for sperry top sliders.

:D ;) :D

redwax

Hey guys, other than world of sports what other places sell sperry top? Looking for shops which display high variety of sperry shoes. And most importantly they dun anyhow marked up the price.

skye..

its top sider lahs
:(
available at world of sports iirc
some specialized footwear joints like leftfoot or limited edt might carry them
:o

popdod

ish almost hooted this :(

Then why neber hoot leh?
Issit too heavy??

It looks "heavy" to me...and i dun rike heavy shoes...
machiam wearing SAF boots...walking bery troublesome.
Prefer lighter shoes.

i think pacific adiddas hab this...not bery sure.

:D :o :D

popdod

the last pair there looks really sweet. these aren't available here at all right?

must check world of sports...those bigger shops...
some of smaller word of sports shops dun carry de. :(

:D :o :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.