BOC SmartSaver

whiteil

The other someone mentioned using debit card for axs MasterCard payment, does it consider as $500 spend for bonus interest?

Thanks.

A staff at Tampines branch told me "yes" when I enquired last month. Anyone tested and able to verify? :)

OngHuatHuat

50044913906 Interest Adjustment 16:50:51 SGD 9.11 - - INTX
50044811908 Interest Adjustment 16:50:50 SGD 23.52 - - INTX
50043518910 Interest Adjustment 16:50:35 SGD 15.18

can anyone tell me what is my average balance?

frustrateddude

50044913906 Interest Adjustment 16:50:51 SGD 9.11 - - INTX
50044811908 Interest Adjustment 16:50:50 SGD 23.52 - - INTX
50043518910 Interest Adjustment 16:50:35 SGD 15.18

can anyone tell me what is my average balance?

18000 SGD lor

oceanicmanta

yesterday managed to log in for the first time ... changed u-name & pw, also can re-login. wrote down new pw & u-name

today, tried to login but failed ... now kena logged out until tomorrow

alamak why like that ... system really CMI !

lazybee

I noticed for the month end interest, there are always 2 entries.

One is around 20+

The other is label inward transfer CRB and is 0.21...

What is CRB?

hyperbole

I noticed for the month end interest, there are always 2 entries.

One is around 20+

The other is label inward transfer CRB and is 0.21...

What is CRB?

Don't think it has anything to do with interest. I don't have that entry

lazybee

Don't think it has anything to do with interest. I don't have that entry

I think I just know. It is cashback.

If you use the BOC debit Mastercard given by BOC smartsaver, it earn 0.5%. LOL

Because some online purchases do not take in Visa but Mastercard only, so I need to use the BOC debit card instead of the Shop! visa card.

hyperbole

I think I just know. It is cashback.

If you use the BOC debit Mastercard given by BOC smartsaver, it earn 0.5%. LOL

Because some online purchases do not take in Visa but Mastercard only, so I need to use the BOC debit card.

I thought it's 0.1%?

frustrateddude

yesterday managed to log in for the first time ... changed u-name & pw, also can re-login. wrote down new pw & u-name

today, tried to login but failed ... now kena logged out until tomorrow

alamak why like that ... system really CMI !

Take note that u might had created pw w "caps lock" on

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.