BOC SmartSaver

wts2013

You will find out sooner or later

Maybe I am just a taxi driver?

hahaha, taxi driver got special "account" to prepare leh, hahaha, no need sole proprietorship business registration to pay "more tax", hahaha

OngHuatHuat

Just for your information, Taxi driver is considered as sole proprietorship in iras.

hahaha, taxi driver got special "account" to prepare leh, hahaha, no need sole proprietorship business registration to pay "more tax", hahaha

wts2013

Just for your information, Taxi driver is considered as sole proprietorship in iras.

hahaha, already told u they got "special accounts" to prepare lor, hahaha, anyway, so long u know what u are doing, dun leave more traces here hor, hahaha

Soul77

hahaha, just login, do a screenshot and print lor, hahaha

Can not. This BOC is the only internet banking system which doesn't show my name. I need both my name and account number listed in a document / screenshot...

wts2013

Can not. This BOC is the only internet banking system which doesn't show my name. I need both my name and account number listed in a document / screenshot...

oh issit, then another way is go down to the branch to request for printout of name and account number, they shld be able to do a print screen of account details, unless that primitive, hahaha, that is faster than wait for something to come from the bank I hope, hahaha

Soul77

Yes... I foresee visiting the BOC branch more frequently than other banks even in the future..

Sambuca78

Which BOC card is good? No link with any petrol stations right? How u guys managed to spend $500 on BOC card?

aoptionwriter

When you have a family, you will ask "how not to spend move than $500".

Shop and family is good. Ultimately depend on your lifestyle and routine.

Which BOC card is good? No link with any petrol stations right? How u guys managed to spend $500 on BOC card?

edwinttt1978

Get a free S$100 NETS FlashPay Card with BOC Salary Crediting Promotion

Promotion Period

Promotion is valid till 30 June 2016

Eligibility

Valid for the first 500 customers with salary credited successfully into their BOC MCS Accounts

edwinttt1978

Promotion Period

Eligibility

Valid for the first 500 customers with salary credited successfully into their BOC MCS Accounts

BOC wishes to thank all for the extreme hard work customers went through with the BOC MCS with a $100 Nets Flashpay Card!

But 500 cards are not enough. 5000 would seem more sincere.
Is BOC MCS the same as Smartsaver?

OngHuatHuat

Got link to this promotion?

Promotion Period

Eligibility

Trazora

BOC wishes to thank all for the extreme hard work customers went through with the BOC MCS with a $100 Nets Flashpay Card!

But 500 cards are not enough. 5000 would seem more sincere.
Is BOC MCS the same as Smartsaver?

Yea 500 too little and very much depends on when salary is credited and no way to rush if salary just credited

SCG8866T

Promotion Period

Eligibility

my salary credited 9th of Nov means I missed the promotion? So sad...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.