~Branded Warehouse Sale Thread~

jas_ong

Adidas Sale at Win Tai

Hi all,

I went to the sale yesterday. It was quite good actually. If you are looking for Adidas Jackets, you should visit the sale. Many jacket models available for the men some for the women. There are also several t-shirts and sports wear for both men and women.

I bought a men's S size jacket (doesn't really matter, to me its unisex) at only $69 (usual: $120++). Also bought a sports wear for $39. I use my coupon to save $10, so my final spending is $98 only. :s13:

5tr4ng3r

Hi all,

I went to the sale yesterday. It was quite good actually. If you are looking for Adidas Jackets, you should visit the sale. Many jacket models available for the men some for the women. There are also several t-shirts and sports wear for both men and women.

I bought a men's S size jacket (doesn't really matter, to me its unisex) at only $69 (usual: $120++). Also bought a sports wear for $39. I use my coupon to save $10, so my final spending is $98 only. :s13:
how abt the availibility of sizes?

SiaoAhBeng

Hi all,

the coupon is print & use?
any idea when the sale end?

mosmos

the coupon is print & use?
any idea when the sale end?

yah print & use~

date and time poster gotch mention~ :o

adidascc0.jpg

jas_ong

Adidas Sale

There are shoes also. Discount are about 50%. There are more XS-M sizes for women. For men, I think there are a lot sizes. Just print the coupon from your computer. Black and White will do, any sizes.

skyguy

ok i just got back from the warehouse sales... first of all, its not a very big kind of warehouse... 2nd, there is limited design or shirt and shorts for men (ladies one didn't really go and see)... for shoe, they have quite a few decent design... but the one that i find tat its good and wanted to buy dun have any size... so its like, either not very nice or no size... the jacket is really cheap, $69 only, most of the size i can find is M and L, design not really that good, but not bad as compared to other shirt and short design... would rather go for the jacket and shoes.. anyway dun get ur hope too high... i reach there liao see all the design and sian 1/2

jas_ong

Yes, thats y I say for those looking for jackets, its a good chance to buy. The designs are not too bad for a sale. Not sure about the limited designs and sizes cos I went on the 1st day. They had quite a lot then.

estella85

braun buffel sale ended liao. the shop already closed. its till 1st jan only..

estella85

What do you mean closed? As in closed for the day or closed down?

The meritus mandarin outlet has shifted to changi airport T3. that's why they are having moving out sale for a few days only. so now the store there already closed down.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.