~Branded Warehouse Sale Thread~

al3x85

I went to the Aljunied Warehouse sales last night.. OMG..
I dun really know the way there, so i took ard 30min looking for the place.
Went up to the 6th level where the aale are..
IMO, the sales is disappointing. Didnt't see any levi's 501 jeans which i intending to get ....
One whole row of levi's jeans.. all 505 model.. sianz....
Waste my time only....

mosmos

scan0001-29.jpg

icon_mihiro

I went to the Aljunied Warehouse sales last night.. OMG..
I dun really know the way there, so i took ard 30min looking for the place.
Went up to the 6th level where the aale are..
IMO, the sales is disappointing. Didnt't see any levi's 501 jeans which i intending to get ....
One whole row of levi's jeans.. all 505 model.. sianz....
Waste my time only....

I'll be going to the Aljunied Warehouse Sale tomorrow. Any update?

al3x85 reviewed his trip to aljunied warehouse sales...

simpleton

Just went there today. Seriously it sucks. End up buying snacks from a whole seller instead. So didnt really go home empty handed. Lol.

thurzmilktoast55

hahaha same sia. i just bought snacks from the wholesaler la! bought lots of sweets and potato chips in the end sia. the warehouse sale sucked.

ive been to 5 warehouse sales. all 5 that ive been have been shi-te. dont think ill be going for another one anytime soon!

Darkangle

Ahhh...something nice finally :D:D

hahaha same sia. i just bought snacks from the wholesaler la! bought lots of sweets and potato chips in the end sia. the warehouse sale sucked.

ive been to 5 warehouse sales. all 5 that ive been have been shi-te. dont think ill be going for another one anytime soon!

Agree warehouse sale usually quite crap 1...cant find anything nice de. :(

staedtler_07

Dunno.... Went to the one in Aljunied.. Sux big time... Nothing to buy... Don't waste your time to go there...

_hulk_

the Aljunied one got nice victoria secret lingeries. lol.
the suits there nice also. branded ones for $99.
branded boxers are all X and XL
levi jeans all same. 505 only
many shirts label torn away...
didn see nike there though...

conclusion : not worth going unless u going for victoria secret and those suits :)

Gixxer1000

the Aljunied warehouse sales actually been going on for close to a month liao.. guess the goods there aint very attractive.. cant clear away

worshiprancor

seems like no one went :(

Went to the suntec fair, but sorry is NPNT, cause I went off within fifteen minutes.

Have a lot of Lawman stuff like jeans and polos.

For Onitsuka Tiger, there were a couple, I remember seeing one quite swee pair with green strips that they are offering at 85.10 after discount with a funny formula :s22:. The range is probably around 5-7 type for the Onitsuka Tiger with limited size, couldn't remember exactly how many cause I was only impressed by the green strip one but they dun have my size :sad: .

There are nike sneakers, merrel ones and ladies high heel shoes. Nike bags (mostly ladies) , printed T-shirt, ladies singlet and Ace wallets keypouch.

Roughly that is about all I can remember, the hall was pretty small and quite crampy to move around. :s27:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.