someone already posted giordano warehouse sales liao :D
$1???
maybe it's just a pair of socks =:p

icon_mihiro

Went to levis warehouse, my review
1. Has a lot of jeans stock, many sizes, many models
2. price ranges from 45-90. SGD 90 is the latest model, 512 I think...
3. Got a lot of cheap jeans from SGD 20, but the levis tag at the back of the jeans already a bit spoilt, I think that is the old stock. The size is limited for this kind of jeans
3. There is a little number of tshirt, price is SGD 15

in conclusion, worth going, I hoot 1 jeans for 65... haha

I saw there is G2000 and U2 warehouse sale board, 19a tannery road but don't know how to walk to there. So can't go there... anybody went there??

raylcc78

Went to both Levis and g2000/U2 sales.

Levis sales worth going IMHO.
Hooted few jeans and a docker jacket.

Got 2 jeans i hooted only $5 each.

G2000/U2 sales not worth going.
Very limited items.
Some is old stock from last sales.

ad359b

Went to both Levis and g2000/U2 sales.

Levis sales worth going IMHO.
Hooted few jeans and a docker jacket.

Got 2 jeans i hooted only $5 each.

G2000/U2 sales not worth going.
Very limited items.
Some is old stock from last sales.

thanks for the FR
Got 2 jeans i hooted only $5 each??
how abt the payment? cash, nets or credit card??
thanks.

haha08

thanks for the FR
Got 2 jeans i hooted only $5 each??
how abt the payment? cash, nets or credit card??
thanks.

cash,nets,visa accepted..forgot if mastercard oso ok
$5 jeans mostly type1 ladies'. have to dig to find $5 jeans.
cutting is mostly wide flared or those loose type.
some dockers pants' size tags nt accurate..mus try or measure..
overall,quite worth..
designs n price quite similar to the warehouse sale 6mths ago..

hooted total $100..
3 skirts,5 jeans,1 cargo pants,1 pants,2 shoes,1 belt and 1 ladies' bag.

ad359b

hooted total $100..
3 skirts,5 jeans,1 cargo pants,1 pants,2 shoes,1 belt and 1 ladies' bag. :s31::s31::s31:

haha08, thank for the additional informations.;)
going later.

revenant

no.
levis sale at 10 Genting Lane
G2000 and U2 warehouse sale at 19a tannery road.

thanks might make a trip down to see levi's jeans this weekends. Wonder if will be too late.

Anyway, G2000 and U2 really not worth going?

Gixxer1000

The G2000/U2 is at PriceClub.. Similiar to Wingtai's sales.. CMI one..

Levis i only saw 501, 515 and 512 for mens nia :(

undead90

nt really worth to go the levis sale la.
i only see for my size (32)
501- $90
515 - $60/ $65
NO BOOTCUT
Got engineer jean too.

i tink the 501 not worth lor.if normal boutique got 20% sale.the price for a 501 is ard 80+ .I bought 1 501 before CNY at $80+. plus my 501 is not throw on the tray that type wor.

in the end,i bought a docker jacket @ $30 and a docker shirt @@ $20.

Btw for jean,Female jean seem to be cheaper.size 26 501 (dark blue) @ $20.But dun noe still have or not

kechiki

are the g2000 sales good? any berms? how to walk there from thelevis sales?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.