~Branded Warehouse Sale Thread~

biodraft

are the g2000 sales good? any berms? how to walk there from thelevis sales?
from entrance of levis sale, walk straight until you see a junction. turn left until another junction. then turn right.

after this, walk straight and you will pass by a building, skil it and turn left at the second junction.

walk straight for about 200metres then turn right again. should be somewhere around there :D

mosmos

scan0001-4.jpg

kimurayuki

went to the Levis warehouse sales this morning.....
not worth for me, end up with empty-handed
it's darn crowded there lor...."excuse me,excuse me!!!" :s27:
saw my size 32 there but the designs looked ugly, specially the engineered type, will bleed easily.
501 shrink to fit is not suitable for me, LoL, i got big thighs.
no boot cut too bad :s11:

laurenspang

yah lor......i see the jeans design ish notch moi type,i wan boot cut
somemore ish 70-90bux
dockers also sian 1/2
G2OOO also nothing much
went to the Levis warehouse sales this morning.....
not worth for me, end up with empty-handed
it's darn crowded there lor...."excuse me,excuse me!!!" :s27:
saw my size 32 there but the designs looked ugly, specially the engineered type, will bleed easily.
501 shrink to fit is not suitable for me, LoL, i got big thighs.
no boot cut too bad :s11:

revenant

Anchorpoint's G2000 has some nice white color long sleeves shirt at $39. With and without cufflink, do take a look if interested.

gomaish

levis one not much choice.. though a lot of stocks.. 501s at $90, 512s at $50.. went home empty handed

bought a nice pair of pants at G2000 though

kimurayuki

Go and have a look leh...if its good I will go...if not waste my bus fare :l

to be frank, it's not a big deal at all.
i went on Sat noon and saw only 3 customers nia.........pathetic sia.
at first i thought it would be as crowded as the Nike sales @Kallang Leisure Park.
in fact, i wanna buy adidas singlet for my gym attire.
end up buying nothing :D wasting my time there but luckily i stay nearby.
those adidas shoes/sneakers there not as cheap as those at the adidas factory outlet @Novena lor, not many variety too.CMI niah =:p
you can try Novena outlet, worth it i think :s8:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.