spiritGate

I tot is made of fats, no meh
Posted from PCWX using SM-N981B

not all things made from atom lah, proton part of atom but atom not part of proton. light where got atom. Call people dumb but your first statement already wrong liao... very malu leh.
When the scientists know the particles are not actually vibrating but arising and perishing, then they are very close to Buddha's understanding of impermanence, suffering and non-self liao.
They already discovered particles can be annihilated and new particles created.
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Annihilation
I tot is made of fats, no meh
Eventually everything is just data and we are just living in the matrix
We are living in a simulator
In a simulator there is no need for viruses , bacteria , reproduction etc.

All things in the Universe are made of Atoms which one turn is just vibrating energy.
Just like your table is made up of atoms, so is your body.
Many dumb people insist that humans are made of cells , dna and NOT atoms!
Dum dum dum!
Physics > Chemistry > Biology
Human advancement all thanks to physics!
Atoms are 99% space.
So you're just 99% empty space also.
And Maths > physics
Light is already energy and energy is the basic constituent of atoms.
Light should not be called a ‘thing’ in the first place, so I am not wrong.

We were once swimming in ******
Sent from Xiaomi MI 9 using GAGT
Light is photons, acting as both particle and wave![]()