BREAKING - NOC Ryan and Deekosh spotted doing CWO together ...

Subprimer

the last time i heard of people loving the experience of committing crimes and getting caught together with friends was during secondary school days

deodorant

Smoking is kana cwo meh

Last time i throw cigarette butt. Kana fine only lei
Moi friend tio in Geylang leh. Flick cigg butt right in front of NEA plains clothes occifer, few hundred fine and 1 or 2 days CWO, go Pasir Ris beach pick up rubbish.

wwng16

ppl says mixed children very handsome and pretty...

i think DK is a wrong mix

megabyte14

To be fair u idiots whack dk because hes well known wat

Pls la, when u all are younger u all wont kena underage girl and flirt meh

Dont act one saint la

But his content has been shitty too

ecAnonymous

these kind of people will never admit they are wrong. any sai they do also can become experience of a life time money can't buy lol. :(

shawntyq

Do wrong things also can say until white. Powerful influencer.

drkcynic

His vocab limited. Just kept seeing vile.

Criticize him means vile? Then don't litter la stupid.

Medicated Oil

the last time i heard of people loving the experience of committing crimes and getting caught together with friends was during secondary school days

Another content for JH ?
Types of Bros that you have and have RO and DK doing CWO as cameo.

bwaysaigan

Might as well say go in squat together same cell. Bonding experience 1 in a lifetime how many can have

matey1982

saIR34Al.jpg

What happened?!?

must be tio caught red-handed by NEA enforcement for littering!

primary-school-phrases-11.gif

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.