windwaver
4 days lah, where got 5 days?Days of working from home 2x a week is gone. RIP
Which department?
4 days lah, where got 5 days?Days of working from home 2x a week is gone. RIP
Not when u are working for them. Working for them is another study on how corporation could maximize productivity.So all their research and studies on benefits of wfh or flexi-work is bluff pple one?![]()
No wonder train so packed.sheeet all the so called woke signaling about work life balance is just that....lip service![]()
Days of working from home 2x a week is gone. RIP
siao liao.. government sector no more WFH soon ?![]()
what is WFM? workforce management ?WFM are JLBs wayang.Hard truth.
no 1 said it was going to be permanent. Let's wait for the next Pandemic to have WFH again. SG ish work till you die one, what work life balance are we talking about here???Days of working from home 2x a week is gone. RIP
work until your life is balanceno 1 said it was going to be permanent. Let's wait for the next Pandemic to have WFH again. SG ish work till you die one, what work life balance are we talking about here???![]()