[BREAKING SAGAT within a SAGAT] Amos Yee: Former bailor Vincent Law MOLESTED ME

jabberwocker

He obviously out to li siao MSM reporters. End up will be all nonsense and no true news.

roflolmao

I strongly doubt Vincent will molest Amos given that Vincent is a christian and can easily molest any other boy by claiming to "lay hands" to pray for an individual, saving both his time and minimizing the probability of exposure, especially easy to conceal in the nature of his job and a reasonable person wouldn't want to get involved with a person in the limelight.

In fact, I think Amos is doing a great job, showing how fuked up a society Singapore will become if certain conditions come to pass.

False rape/molest allegations, inciting hatred with religious groups, MY "FREE SPEECH"!!, homosexuality and politics etc.

How very interesting.

If it comes out that most of his allegations are false, I wonder what his supporters are going to say.

"HE'S 16 years old he doesn't know what he's doing!!!!"

rofl age is just a number, i know plenty of people who are more matured at 15 years old than people who are 21 years old and have been through college. People are definitely more fuked up than you think they are.

blackvelvet

Sagat-hightig34.gif

54d.jpg

Lexmerc

Maybe its his strategy.
Already future very bleak with all these saga around him liao. So just go all the way?

GenesisX

I wonder how ish Vincent Law feeling nao...:s22:

so now do the police have the obligation to investigate his claim?

Soulhacker

so how those of you who said that he is "just a small kid"?

his reprehensible actions indicate his mind is not that of a small kid, biting the hands that feed him without evidence, not a single morseful of remorse.

even to the extent of "f**k what Roy Ngerg" says eh?
so how Roy supporters?

Nah, still a si ginna. Si ginna then spout this kind of nonsense.

Now waiting for 4pm to see wat more nonsenses he can spout and enjoy popcorns watching the silly reaction of adults over such nonsenses.

Beside that post worded more like a trolling taunt at the MSM than act good boi boi to give them hor liao later to publish on their night paper. :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.