BREAKING Speaker Tan Chuan-Jin and Cheng Li Hui have resigned as MPs and from the PAP.

If you TCJ what will you do

• Total voters

KeytoFreedom

Just read tcj letter
The girl jin cham also
Left to heal on her own while tcj go heal his family
this is reality ba
Sad sia
In life don’t take the first wrong step… else still need to U turn when one wakes up or see reality
u turn will hit many ppl along the way n bruise one another
千金难买早知道,万金难买后悔药

what the letter is about? why the girl cham leh? aren't they still together that's why they have to resign?

MegatonNev

actually... if it's known since 2020 after election and both were spoken to and counselled..... why is TCJ made a Speaker of Parliament while CLH is made a House committee member? they had to meet during the course of their work often, giving them a chance to continue their affair... isn't the more reasonable and logical action to be separating them so they have lesser chance to come into contact with each other?

grizzly76

Wah, this gonna be a problem for moi if popcorn still shortage after next 2 months...

Guess this minister thing will blow off by then.

Gonna need it while I watch my old workplace buurrrrnn without me at the helm.
Plan to buy more microwave popcorn for the week liao :s13:
7086-C90-E-0-D80-4719-8-DE0-8-B838-E417090.jpg

incredibles

If TCJ step down, it’s not necessary to expose this affair. What is the rationale to publicly announce that when it’s still unknown to public... hopefully he won’t end up like Coco..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.