BREAKING Speaker Tan Chuan-Jin and Cheng Li Hui have resigned as MPs and from the PAP.

If you TCJ what will you do

• Total voters

tian_yibang

Really loving couple 💓 💗 💖

tan%20chuan%20jin%20cheng%20li%20hui%20kheng%20chiu%20happy%20lodge.jpg

t3htMBP.png

The full length peekture on CNA article even better.

Sauce

First time see CNA sho hiong! :LOL:

They really look good together

Jin pity bcos of politics it pulls them apart

:cry:

Anyway

I wished all current/future MP lovebirds 有情人终成眷属

Paiseh i dunno how to do video montage of the ill-fated love story of them

so can only dedicate this song

:o

Laneige

I think all those people are overpaid and not enough work to occupy their time. That's why they get stray off and do all those nonsense.
Do they belong to same grc?
sometimes always meet at work can jiak …..

iam7377

Wah, this gonna be a problem for moi if popcorn still shortage after next 2 months...

Guess this minister thing will blow off by then.

Gonna need it while I watch my old workplace buurrrrnn without me at the helm.
No popcorn, jiak cheese rings also can...

Mistranslated

I can't sleep leh... Buay koon... So many self pwn stories I thought I will KO... End up make my mind racing only

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.