BREAKING Speaker Tan Chuan-Jin and Cheng Li Hui have resigned as MPs and from the PAP.

If you TCJ what will you do

• Total voters

peaceheart

Regulars are one of the most problematic and worse ppl to work with. Many of sinkie guys would know and hopefully public also see that after seeing the performance of umbrage ng, CCS and tcj just to name a few

kyang69

I find Wendy not bad
Actually, Wendy Lim passed away liao, 逝者已逝, we should let this matter rest. (I think it is the same person, if not let me know and I will remove this post)

SQTaIyP.png

As for David Ong, humping his own supporters' wife and breaking up a family, 害人家破人亡! I hope Karma pays him a visit.

Senna Wales

Does anyone know what caused PAP to take action suddenly? No leak right? Known since 2020, what changed yesterday?

doppypoppy

Chris008

Actually, Wendy Lim passed away liao, we should let this matter rest. (I think it is the same person, if not let me know and I will remove this post)

As for David Ong, humping his own supporters' wife and breaking up a family, 害人家破人亡! I hope Karma pays him a visit.

this is really sad. She was still young? Did she kill herself?

Senna Wales

PM lee said the hot mic issue accelerated his resignation
How can someone as arrogant as PAP not just say sorry and move on? I don’t see it as worse than anything they have done in the past. And why need to drag down another MP on top of it?

And what’s with the WP leak that hasn’t forced anything to happen? As far as I’m aware, PAP has not made a statement on the Leon-Nicole situation, they’ve spent the whole day defending their own reputation. What was the benefit of this leak, why did it happen?

This saga is completely baffling.

kyang69

this is really sad. She was still young? Did she kill herself?
I don't know the details, as I only saw this obituary when googling.
Surmise that the entire scandal plus the divorce and public shaming may have led to severe depression, but I stand corrected.

doppypoppy

yaw shin leong can finally come out in the open and dun nid to hide under his amos engrish name anymoar, maybe can make peace with ltk.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.