BREAKING Speaker Tan Chuan-Jin and Cheng Li Hui have resigned as MPs and from the PAP.

If you TCJ what will you do

• Total voters

Water Bottle

Mon nia so many saga....

Anyway, TCJ steady... Got backbone.. Choose to resign...

Already no prospect in his career advancement liao yet don't want to work properly as a speaker.

Good for him also la.. no need to run here & there just to shake hands with residents.

3sth3r

Ohhh I get it liao, why CLH now then resign? Why LHL let her balonglong around so long? Once in light of situation, should have immediately resign ma!

TCJ stated in letter, f@rk!ng populist came after inappropriate personal conduct. So how long did the party knows? Why did it only came to light now and only now that the couple resigned?

TUV2008

I'm wondering if she's involved with Iswaran saga anot.. maybe the investigation found out more stuff....

i doubt so, she is just MP not any office holder, most likely to do with her personal conduct

cyke69sg

how cum CLH resign letter bo tao one?

and write like not happy. so terse and just ‘dear pm’ machiam edmwer.

F783-EFC4-97-C1-48-DA-A7-CD-3-EA2-BE1-B4818.jpg
Is like those kena told to leave but let you resign on record not so bad on your resume.

luei74

Moi believe Cheng Li Hui JJ was tio baotoh by EDMW of HWZ forum😡😡

Ask chiu guys don't created CLH JJ fun club liao....see lah nao 😕😕

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.