BREAKING Speaker Tan Chuan-Jin and Cheng Li Hui have resigned as MPs and from the PAP.

If you TCJ what will you do

• Total voters

Laneige

I feel bad for Nicole seah husband sia.
other pple dirty linen might be within family/friends etc

their linens r hanged out to dry for everyone to see
the mental strength also must b v gd n big forgiving heart
so ppl shld give their family the time ba.
imagine in law also paisei or whatever. no simple to handle

Knightoftheblackrose

008c4b_8e1fc8d32ce34e9aa13927086f0e9467~mv2.png

Eric A Blair

Prepare to give up 50% as maintenance to his ex wife
Bro, not bad deal tioh boh?

Say you got net worth $10 million from 20 years of work as jiak liao bee Jeneral & Speaker….

Then now ask you give away $5 million to get out of a sexLeess marriage

And free to pursue piak piak with whole market of mangoes sellers for another 20 years for leemaining life from 50 to 70 years old….you ai mai???

atamavision

Say you got net worth $10 million from 20 years of work as jiak liao bee Jeneral & Speaker….

And free to pursue piak piak with whole market of mangoes sellers for another 20 years for leemaining life from 50 to 70 years old….you ai mai???
ok you convinced me
wa ai, where to find huh

atamavision

Bro, prease ownself write in to piakpiakgowhere@pap.org.sg to apply for jiak liao bee positions first….then the mangoes sellers will ownself find own ways to you….see you wanna buy or not niah….
swee la, thanks for the big lobang
lim bei now go bath, dressed up nice nice handsome, comb a kalipok hair style, then go take photo to submit together with my application

attitudel

Lol don’t forget mangoes seller very rich as well..

ThinkCarefully

####

that’s why must put up a very serious and staunch religious front and tell people off like a commander.

then fool around behind and eat mangos until sitting silently watching speeches, the fxxx word also can blurp out unconsciously…

Must act like that then can have cake and eat mangoes too…

###

Notbbfa

####

that’s why must put up a very serious and staunch religious front and tell people off like a commander.

then fool around behind and eat mangos until sitting silently watching speeches, the fxxx word also can blurp out unconsciously…

Must act like that then can have cake and eat mangoes too…

###
these are all because of the words
"f**king populist" !!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.