EdenHazard

wtf they defied emperor lee!!!!!!!!!!1

But we've only had one case of ministerial corruption in the past, and that one we didn't get to see their pattern cause the minister ownself off ownself before judgment is passed. So who knows.Not everything need to link to miw move/smokescreen
One thing they consistent about all these years is that some issues at most apologise...but certain type of issues consperm "resign" quickly![]()
will tcj wife still stay with him? both have the itch for each other. PM counselling also no use. must been really passionate
Already confirmed by pinkie liaoInsider news for the true reason for the resignation is already out
I know the real reason.
Most of you here got it right.
Waiting for someone with same info to share
Yeah obituary shared here, neither husband nor david was listed. Spouse space blank.
cfm liao by pm lee! jitao throw them both under the lorry sia!Ah Jin should be the last person that I think will eat mango.
Thought he got strong faith ?
He stone stone one.
Dare to eat mango ?
	CNA already reported liao laInsider news for the true reason for the resignation is already out
I know the real reason.
Most of you here got it right.
Waiting for someone with same info to share