BREAKING Speaker Tan Chuan-Jin and Cheng Li Hui have resigned as MPs and from the PAP.

If you TCJ what will you do

• Total voters

qhong61

well.... since now the truth is out.... best is one should just leave it as it is.... especially since both parties got own family... especially TCJ.... still has kids...... Godspeed to the both of them.......
Kids should be at least 20yo.

Draw your own conclusions from these 2 pics. Statement of TCJ. The first part is just touching on his populist saga. But read the second part carefully.

Recent episode, ADDED to the hurt. (I have caused my family)
(So the recent populist saga that he addressed in the first pic was something that was ADDED to the hurt? What hurt?)

NKs04WD.png

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ErGtf7C.png
Hint simi? Mr Lee already told everyone the truth

addict951

I’m curious if he’s unheypi in his marriage:look:
And who made the first move :s12:
Unlike Iswaran 1, they did not commit any crime explicitly, maybe can go overseas together for horiday/take a break??

Forever84

Why Michael Palmer had to resign but TCJ given chance Ah? Their double standards apply to own party members as well?
Where got

u read properly he already accepted his resignation but waiting until handover

now after his mouth discharge he essentially fired him

think just excuse to purge party

freshvibes

His favourite fruit is mango?

Now we know why there is the WP sagat too. To try to change the topic :s22:

kelvinti

Jialat! TCJ's wife siao liao! :poop:😭😭😭

Next big thing to come...TCJ and his wife to divorce? Possible, right? :eek: :unsure:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.