BREAKING Speaker Tan Chuan-Jin and Cheng Li Hui have resigned as MPs and from the PAP.

If you TCJ what will you do

• Total voters

xdivider

He got threatened PM Lee,”If you don’t tell, I will tell?”
he send pictures around. will hit main stream any time. if they dun cut him off they end up defending why they din sexpose palmer. its a matter of how much worth u are. obviously the 2 arent worth much......

katenash

GG nicole seah
Is it really her? She got at least two babies, right? For all her lofty ambition to speak for the people who feel powerless, and her wholesome good girl image, I cannot imagine her being so dumb to ruin her political career over an affair. I was sure she would be elected in the next GE.

keuchik

TCJ case is affair leh, means multiple times and nvr stop even with LHL warning. Who knows about Nicole case, could just be ONS then different leh.

Soule

Likely he was alpha male.

how he hint hint to CLH?

“Li Hui , want to count votes together?”

Or “should we stay back to eat mangoes?”

which hotel they go to?
They celebrities how to avoid detection?

TopGun

My literature teacher said love includes lust. Lust is part of love. Also true what. How can you love someone without lusting for his or her body?

I dunno about you but people in their 60s and 70s can fall in love too... To someone of their age.

popdod

Really very privileged hor these rich people. During the pandemic peasants all struggling to survive and some even lost their jobs and have to face life and death situations because tio covid. Meanwhile these rich people have the time to start affairs tsk tsk😡😡😡😡😡
stay at home nothing to do.
must well piak piak Lor. :(

gilcrest

rio saga ah. i remembered he dunno flew first or biz class there then schooling won gold and he offered to swap seat let schooling fly first class. jin good life. fly to brazil to watch olympics
Chairman SNOC mah; oredi budgeted

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.