BREAKING! Study shows sinkies find most meaning in life from having kids, family and jobs! Least from pets and travel!!!

Redcapiscum

The faces I see from those mums and dads when their kids are screaming uncontrollably in the malls and the phones calls they receive from office really backs up the survey results.

Nothing but smiles

LOL
Some parents bo chup their screaming kids

MoyoCase

that is why i never trust sg news and read sg newspaper or listen to sg radio.

i can get the trust worthy news here then other flat form!!!

cheers!
U are right. Me too. Even normal sinkies cannot be trusted . Last time when 17 i did my first job. The workplace is like those sadist people will insult and and tekan people. At first i i dun understand what's going on cos I only 17 . Now almost 2 decades later i realized there are lot of sadists in Singapore and will tekan others to vent their frustrating

MoyoCase

Sinkies live for jabs and boosts

So much to look forward to in 2022. Maybe new vaccine to try for some new strain of something.

Oh glorious 2022. Time to sing auld lang syne to covid and welcome the new strain.

Rejoice ye sinkies. Thank you me overlords
Can't u see those pharma companies exploit this situation to test their vaccines and make money.

Lareina

Their survey is always so bias one.

All boomers are wired to place family kids and jobs first becoz that's wat all the generations passed down are expected to do. All want to pass down family line. lol

I'm sure now new generations will put mental health, freedom independence, hobbies and travel more important. Job is not the way of life anymore. Now young people so smart, will just quit once the job and company doesn't align with their goals instead of work for money. Now job hopping (within less than 1 year) become common already.

amransan

U are right. Me too. Even normal sinkies cannot be trusted . Last time when 17 i did my first job. The workplace is like those sadist people will insult and and tekan people. At first i i dun understand what's going on cos I only 17 . Now almost 2 decades later i realized there are lot of sadists in Singapore and will tekan others to vent their frustrating
sadly i have to say this most of them are the worst human being i ever met. they love to see nice people suffer so that they can sleep well at night.

and only a few i met who are really nice and i still keep intouch with them like my own family

chech01

sadly i have to say this most of them are the worst human being i ever met. they love to see nice people suffer so that they can sleep well at night.

and only a few i met who are really nice and i still keep intouch with them like my own family

Welcome to this sad **** of a forum mindset.

Many here with their

Can sleep better shiat

virtualape

and wc also give men a taste of hard life if the marriage goes south.

blurblur123

You see the overall responses, roughly know the respondents are confirm mostly boomers liao.

Then I see the quotes, really almost all are from boomers
They like to send the survey to the wrong target population one.

blurblur123

up the game a bit so i can report u for ntuc....... dare or not boomer........

bo ji go back jiak salt...........

shotgun a few and keep trying to tell yourself this life is good...........
Lol he really bo ji

curiosity_20

It’s propaganda to boost birth rates. Not buying into it. Serving the Lord gives me the most purpose.

peqasus

It's easy to read 160 news. Jus read the opp. And seriously with tat kind of dwindling readership,they think borderline couples will sway their decision based on their 160 writing skills?

AZE

Huai lump family and chewren together.
TFR 1.0
:o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.