dqwong
Don’t care who what gang or whatever lah. I only interested in one person in the photo.![]()
Which person is the Fujian Gang member.![]()
Don’t care who what gang or whatever lah. I only interested in one person in the photo.![]()
Which person is the Fujian Gang member.![]()
The collapse of an elected government is more dramatic and drastic event than any General Election and mandate plus its historical I guess...So PAP still dare say they need the people’s mandate now tat they’ve disgraced their ownselves instead! Ironically now they have the people’s mandate but I wonder if Trump would still have any confidence in our leaders on the nego table? Really xia suay to the max!![]()
They say the dinner event was during covid restriction period. Elite enjoy while peasant kena ban from gatherThis one is clearly a legit open event. So many ministers are seen inside the photo.
Just because that a criminal is inside, don't mean they are all dirty.
The CHT, NCM and OYK is a different story. That's a private event together with a super rich local. Of course they are not gathered there to talk about food.
Now you know how policies are designed in Singapore. They were discussed and influenced by rich people like these. They will of course say that they are clean, as clean as iswaran.
Just when everyone is so moody n depressed after GE results… didn’t know the show still continues…The collapse of an elected government is more dramatic and drastic event than any General Election and mandate plus its historical I guess...
which one is the fujian gang? reddit ppl said that guy beside TCJ is an employee of MFA. Jamus Lim is also part of the delegation.
Lol if not cheap they can't export goodsThey just need the strong SGD so they can go overseas holiday.
ever heard one boomer proudly saying… what’s China.. sgd1 to 5.5rmb… worst than Malaysia rm3.3
I don’t understand this?
Bo bian liao 65% already dun botherNot about election, its the integrity of the government. You never know if the country got sold off by them.
This one is clearly a legit open event. So many ministers are seen inside the photo.
Just because that a criminal is inside, don't mean they are all dirty.
The CHT, NCM and OYK is a different story. That's a private event together with a super rich local. Of course they are not gathered there to talk about food.
Now you know how policies are designed in Singapore. They were discussed and influenced by rich people like these. They will of course say that they are clean, as clean as iswaran.
You mean SG still not sold yet at the cost of GDP growth?Not about election, its the integrity of the government. You never know if the country got sold off by them.