georgemcics
Quote first let the shop owner explain to you with love letter
Sinkies dress like that? You're sure not JHK?https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSeAW4Y4Y/
Wah lao really Low ses worse than ceca lol
Why we have such sinkie guy
wonder how he got away w/ it in the 1st place?
next time see his face just give him a halfway job
shorts so short
beware of customer's roving hands beneath![]()
It's PAP's fault if sinkies don't pay. This is the correct thing to say in edmw if you want to be here for a long time.This man parents got teach him the right values bo?
So old Liao bbfa still don’t know how to think
Si bei xia suey
should have asked for payment upfront espc at that hourHair cut at 2a.m.![]()
This shop not bad leh! Got stepping back one
Don’t worry edmw only represent 1% of sinkie populationIt's PAP's fault if sinkies don't pay. This is the correct thing to say in edmw if you want to be here for a long time.
So, cannot say the sinkie is sia suay. Can only blame PAP, and a lot of members here will give you a LIKE. This forum is infiltrated by oppies.
Situated at Geylang