[Breaking!] Zelensky now wants to Negotiate without Surrendering in Israel Jerusalem after denying Bennett Call for Surrender!

Nevereatrice

Is Russia really suffering from the sanctions like edmw say? LOL
They have been sanctioning Russia for the last 25 yrs

CSNation

If Zelensky cares, all the more he should hold until a cease fire agreement. Not surrender. Because Russia wants to denazify Ukraine.

Surrendering means you give up all military assets and accept terms as a loser.
Denazify is a word that means Russians will violently purge everything once they are in charge.

Your girlfriend's brother's best friend cousin is a hi bye friend with a neo nazi? Execute!
Including you and your parents everything.

Cos Putin want quotas n big ass numbers to show the world that Ukraine is full of Nazis.

Sent from my toilet bowl

tokong

Surrendering is a very throw face act, so I don't think the comedian will say surrender.

Eventually they will make it like it is some agreement to give him face.

danguard

i honestly believe this guy is just trying to extend his time as president and his legacy, if you can even call it that.

His detractors and I will say there will be quite many, would say he should not have antagonised and dreamt of joining nato in the first place. and now he get his country in this sh!t and he's just trying to make himself look like a hero at the expense of his people. This guy should've been shot to be honest.

hmm oh wells

danguard

If Zelensky cares, all the more he should hold until a cease fire agreement. Not surrender. Because Russia wants to denazify Ukraine.

Surrendering means you give up all military assets and accept terms as a loser.
Denazify is a word that means Russians will violently purge everything once they are in charge.

Your girlfriend's brother's best friend cousin is a hi bye friend with a neo nazi? Execute!
Including you and your parents everything.

Cos Putin want quotas n big ass numbers to show the world that Ukraine is full of Nazis.

Sent from my toilet bowl

:eek: :eek: :eek:

focus1974

siao..
now at war..
u think putin wants to get out of his safe zone and go negotiate in a US friendly zone?

waiting to get caught ah..

BohemianSG

Yup. Like i said, some articles claim that Russia wants Ukraine to disarm as ceasefire or peace terms conditions while others do not mention that(like the CNA article). I do not lean either way, just commenting cause i saw the 2 of you arguing over the terms.

Given that we do not understand Russian or Ukrainian, we are really dependent on third party news on what the conditions actually were. And then there is the evolving nature of the war which means the conditions are adjusted as we go along.

https://www.politico.eu/article/pea...as-russian-war-on-ukraine-heads-into-5th-day/
Russian media reported Putin had not only repeated his long-standing security demands over Ukraine — that the country should disarm and stay neutral outside NATO — but also insisted upon the formal recognition of Crimea as Russian, an ultimatum he had not previously stated so bluntly to Western allies.

Orionz

Yup. Like i said, some articles claim that Russia wants Ukraine to disarm as ceasefire or peace terms conditions while others do not mention that(like the CNA article). I do not lean either way, just commenting cause i saw the 2 of you arguing over the terms.
Given that we do not understand Russian or Ukrainian, we are really dependent on third party news on what the conditions actually were. And then there is the evolving nature of the war which means the conditions are adjusted as we go along.
GettyImages-1238832242-scaled.jpg

Putin sticks to his demands, kills 11 in attack on Kharkiv
Putin not only demands that Ukraine disarm and stay out of NATO, but also insists on formal recognition of Crimea as Russian.
favicon.ico

www.politico.eu
Russian media reported Putin had not only repeated his long-standing security demands over Ukraine — that the country should disarm and stay neutral outside NATO — but also insisted upon the formal recognition of Crimea as Russian, an ultimatum he had not previously stated so bluntly to Western allies.

what about donbas

selfcheck

And dunno who is that stupid / Emo minster that represent us to sanction russia. It not that we are afraid, it just that he should not sanction russia becos russian are human too. We need to find solution and not create more problem.
This is what happens when spoilt kids don't even know that they are not qualified to be in the league to play ball.

Orionz

This is what happens when spoilt kids don't even know that they are not qualified to be in the league to play ball.

truth ish we r doggies
iraq war tt time sg als sappork US

only daft sinkies believe we r standing up for simi principles

csc12345678

Zelensky is probably praying for a coup in russia as this drags on. Russians also buay tong the sanctions for long

This is the first time US has sanction a big and powerful country like Russia. The previous larges is probably Iran. Russia has the 本钱 to counter-sanction. The west is also suffering from their own sanctions.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.