Bride dulan kana sprayed

domokun1212

I saw this video before.

The groom was trying to put the ring for her but kept kena sprayed onto his face and he kept wiping his face coz cldn't see. Then his wife saw that and threw her bouquet towards the person loh.
orh....

like this then her reaction is more understandable

Insatiable_creat

So many news of the tiong guests/ bros that went overboard during weddings befofe. Really dunno boundaries one...

domokun1212

Yup.

If anybody bullied my husband lidat, I will also do the same thing. 🔪
yeah got it.. can understand

I remember last time one of my good buddies got married
we "concoct" super disgusting drink for him

chilli sauce, soy sauce, vinegar, red wine, beer, f&n orange.. even put in some of the zhup from the sharksfin

make him drink 😂
his wifey was like wah lau!! why bully my husband like that.. 🥲

her concern was sweet lah. Show the love was true. But he was very game and drunk the whole thing.

Encouragesome1

I saw this video before.

The groom was trying to put the ring for her but kept kena sprayed onto his face and he kept wiping his face coz cldn't see. Then his wife saw that and threw her bouquet towards the person loh.
So she trying to protect her a lau ok na . If she fierce to me as husband not ok
She protecting us it s ok na .. n not big deal , just a fight back w her bouquet , friendly na

Encouragesome1

yeah got it.. can understand

I remember last time one of my good buddies got married
we "concoct" super disgusting drink for him

chilli sauce, soy sauce, vinegar, red wine, beer, f&n orange.. even put in some of the zhup from the sharksfin

make him drink 😂
his wifey was like wah lau!! why bully my husband like that.. 🥲

her concern was sweet lah. Show the love was true. But he was very game and drunk the whole thing.
We all walau, but sometimes e boy wants to say I m man enuf to tahan some bridal jokes / teasing .. with any joke its abt 適可而止 見好就收

doratch

So she trying to protect her a lau ok na . If she fierce to me as husband not ok
She protecting us it s ok na .. n not big deal , just a fight back w her bouquet , friendly na

Yup.

Coz she was covering her face with bouquet liao.. so, she was not affected. But her husband kena sprayed a lot of times and cldnt opened his eyes and so kept wiping his face...

So, I tot she was really good to her hubby.

fortunecat

This is the actual wedding dinner leh, where got people like that spray the new couple one. Of course dulan

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.