(BTO thread) new town bidadari

1982-1994

Actually got the condo beside parkway. But $$$ hahah. Actually u want 79 also must see got seller or not leh.
The lease left 47 years by then mine MOP, still have to loan $300k
Attractive location but only for the people who can afford

ParkJinYoung

Used to be a cemetery where I was scared whenever passing by on bus 83 back in 1991

Such a big change nao, first batch of residents got their keys in end of 2021? How is it so far after 18 months?

Used to take NEL from PG and the cabins were filled to the brim right from hougang , more passengers boarded at serangoon than those alighted
Scary number of commuters and more to come after those new BTOs of PG/SK/KV TOP, it would only get worse

Lets talk about it, woodleigh residents (though I am not)
U nvr open thread for Old airport road hawker

administrator88

Yes true but I won't buy something that I can't afford, imagine instead of no more loan upon selling the flat but still taking a $300k loan
Ooh then just be happy with what u have. If not is sian. If u like the sea. Just weekend go beach enough

Metapod

Drove past a few times. Impressive to me. The brown bto along bartley rd looks like condo. Traffic quite jialat in the morning cos of the school though

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.