Building a mid tier gaming rig

dxdiag

Sian tired sia to go again. Btw anyone tried fortran's service? im so tempted to ask him for help.

how is his pricing? service etc?

twasken

Service super high level! I'm very happy with his cable management as well for my rig :D

Do PM/sms him for a quote. Pricing pretty close to PCThemes but do note he does charge a fee for assembly and delivery. Worth it, considering my case alone is almost 10kg.

Grimscythe

Service super high level! I'm very happy with his cable management as well for my rig :D

Do PM/sms him for a quote. Pricing pretty close to PCThemes but do note he does charge a fee for assembly and delivery. Worth it, considering my case alone is almost 10kg.

Hi bro, you're talking about PC themes right?. How to get his number for a quote?. Thanks in advance

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Fortran service is good, so far have been listening to positive feedbacks about him. Just PM him for a quotation lor. Then you decide if you want to engage his service or u self-service @ pctheme. ;) :D

And btw... every mall have a service counter and a directory... they got list if a certain shop are still in operaton or not or there is actually a person there you can ask.... this one...u know hor???? :crazy:

Grimscythe

Fortran service is good, so far have been listening to positive feedbacks about him. Just PM him for a quotation lor. Then you decide if you want to engage his service or u self-service @ pctheme. ;) :D

And btw... every mall have a service counter and a directory... they got list if a certain shop are still in operaton or not or there is actually a person there you can ask.... this one...u know hor???? :crazy:
Hi Bro ragnarok, How do I contact Fortran for a quote?. Can't seem to find him anywhere on HWZ. Is there a contact number that i can call sorry am quite new here. Thanks

LegendZenify

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.