hengheng220
maybe ah. hahaha
lols you wait awhile more i think when i enlist ah i selling away my rig hahaha by then maybe you can get from me liao
maybe ah. hahaha
lols sekali TS like me... go buy high end GPU like 290, then end up never game much lols. My com literally sitting there becoming a HTPC with a high end card, thats why electric bills never move at all.
At least your 290 inside your rig, anytime can use... Mine in hospital liao for 2 mths...
hahaha mine ah... like the toy story 3, keep wanting me to play with him but got no time and no mood lol
Loan to me lor... I wun OC it... haha.. I help make your $$$ worth.
Sian, 2 mths of no gaming. All the games are just collecting dust in my ssd/hdd.
hahahaha lols but then why yours in hospital for so long de? should be coming back soon no?
Game with intel hd 4600 like a pro.
The moment i launch thief or bf4, confirm 100% BSOD de....
Dun waste my time restarting my com...
sapphire only got 2 year warranty.
Alright, a big thank you for everyone who contributed to this thread and i've finally decided to go for this. Thanks alot guys
Msi b85 g43 gaming + i5-4570 ~ $384
Gskills ripjaws 1600mhz 2x4gb kit red ~ $115
WD blue 1tb ~ $76
Crucial m500 240gb ~ $149 (amazon)
Sapphire R9 280X TOXIC 3GB ~ $520
Seasonic g650 650w 80+ gold modular psu ~ $135
Fractal design r4 with window ~ $159
Samsung ODD ~ $21
Windows 7 home premium 64bit oem ~ $115