Buy so nice car end up spoil in rain between sg and my customs

Money no have

LOL u all look down on him,
But he is just starting out, and well on the road to driving next car will be GTR, then upgrade to lambo stay landed!

not IF but when!

0218crawford

said b4.
many fast and furious wannabes underestimate the power of mass cursing.
everyday vroom vroom disturb peace in the neighbourhood tink people won't curse?
breakdown nia is considered jin lucky liao.

mcylo

Old car, heavily mod. This can just happen anytime 1. Even Arthur's civic (likely properly maintained 1), wanna go track, but halfway need to be towed back to Singapore.

I also got 1 18 year old JDM recently, hopefully it's good fun, not money pit.
U do regular maintenance, change out worn out parts, drive normally everyday. That car will last u a lifespan.

my previous coe jdm mpv, regularly maintenance, change out worn parts, no issues with 11 years of daily driving n road trips to Malaysia. One crank start every single day.

mcylo

LOL u all look down on him,
But he is just starting out, and well on the road to driving next car will be GTR, then upgrade to lambo stay landed!

not IF but when!
我就是看不起这种人。

他不是去领盒饭,就是去樟宜酒店蹲。

AuraKUPO

This kind if behind got one container truck ram straight into his car. I will laugh

zyklon86

This type... usually drive very bad one, think his car very fast and very zhai.

But actually, very slow, very old , and very dangerous. Ang moh chia give you faster, more stable and yet super quiet and comfortable.

Hope he meets his maker some day.

bobo07

Orbi go buy a 2008 fd2r cushion all removed like milocan car mod until like sai and pay 20over k depreciation for this used car is a joke

this car when new time deprecation was only 7k-8k max 🤣🤣🤣

bobo07

Just like those who buy Coe eg and ek …. What 本田Vtecfor life that influencer joke……

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.