bye bye Potong Pasir ...

Keverus

maybe not ba....since sitoh has proved that he is able to makan that area.

is their " game " hor

Since PP still under PAP.

They can merge PP into Bishan TPY than just put sitoh either into bishan TPY team as Dr Ng is old.

OR stil retain Dr Ng for the last time..and sitoh go another ward.

K.M.T.

even if left untouched, opp will never be able to get back potong pasir.

hard truth.

nope , My main concern is PP will not be SMC in next GE.

I don't feel surprised they will merge PP into Bishan TPY GRC ..because PAP win two times at there after Chiam legacy.

RomeoJack

Does it make a diff whether it's grc or smc!

Either way opp is not gonna win it back

SGPatriot

TS, didn't you say after GE2011 that come GE2015... consperm plus chop Potong Pasir will be merged into GRC?

Not paiseh with these sort of long running... persist until come true prophecies? You know... like how Gemrick is still waiting for more than 3yrs about SG currency devaluation... can keep on predict predict predict until one fine day, SG devaluation in 20XX then he will come out say " Ah HA! SEE? I told you so?"

guayan

Sitoh did well la. Kpkb also no use. Lina Chiam was never a good politician.

Velana

should have merged into BTPY this election already.

They probably trying to give Sitoh another chance to make it even better.

informal

will not merge.

by 2020 bidadari shd be have at least one bto ready. it will be part of the smc

SGPatriot

will not merge.

by 2020 bidadari shd be have at least one bto ready. it will be part of the smc

And if PAP win again... TS and buddies will kpkb that it is the influx of new citizens...

GE2011 and GE2015 Potong Pasir have almost the same number of voters ( increase by 100+?)... and EDMWers actually tell us that the 3000+ swing in votes is because of new citizens... you really got to give it to EDMW for being satki at making excuses. :s13:

alochong19

Dun need for PP to be merged into GRC, PP is now a confirmed PAP stronghold(i will never forget PP resident's betrayal of Chiam), which can be used in the future to help out weaker PAP GRCs nearby (ie MP GRC, GCT will be retired in 2019/20), or stand on it's own to divert oppo. resources.

McGraw

SPP can close shop
Potong pasir can go kizz papa's ass!
A bunch of ungratefool bitches and *******s

SGPatriot

SPP can close shop
Potong pasir can go kizz papa's ass!
A bunch of ungratefool bitches and *******s

Didn't you guys say we shouldn't vote for current PAP just because the PAP pioneers did an excellent job?

But when it is on the other side of the fence, we are a bunch of ungratefool bitches and *******s eh?

EDMW logic at its best again. :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.