C200 or E200

focus1974

Wah… How I wish someone would have given me this advice when I bought my car. Now I feel like a chauffeur
you should. esp if u r a sinkie.
people think u r the chaffeur.

remember the incident involving a bentley or RR .. refusing to move out of the road just because someone park out a little..

the comments was.. .must be the chaffeur. LOL

But i very sure the Bentley downstairs in my condo carpark is the driver buy one...
sibei satki.

pmetpmet

C or CLA are about the same in terms of interior space. Quite cramped for me who's used to E class but that's maybe because I'm 1.85m lah. If you are smaller in size, the C class is quite sufficient :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

If you chiong NSHW often, get the E class. You will enjoy every minute driving it, unlike in the C where you will get fatigue pretty fast :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

I wish I can afford the real Merc, the S class, but I can't even afford to hire a chauffer :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

menthol28

C200 is a bit cramped and if you often have passengers or need to fetch parents, better off with E. E200 should be more comfy and suited if you travel to Malaysia.

Flexamoria

Went pi showroom look see, E200 ish w213 not the new model w214. Looks good and bigger

jgrader

Ts ....G cup the best, fantastic feel n experience....oh wait... I mean G class

westernbarn

Just Wait a while more the Rolls Royce chiong kong from the Fujian clan about to be lelong by the State.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.