Cable Car so ex who would want to ride?

Bumperbee88

I would recommned TS to invite her to his home and eat pop corn made by TS. Than watch this TV Youtube. There is also cable car in this video. Much better. Your gf will thank you. :rolleyes:

But make sure you have aleast 4k TV screen

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
walk in would be better & enjoy the scenery slowly

take cable car only if u have that rich feeling to splurge

Orionsat

Think I went to sentosa via cable car twice. One when I was a kid with my family. The second time was when I was trying to impress my date. :look:

Now just walk over to sentosa lah.

soulblader_89

it is not meant for us to take

it is obvious it is for the tourist, same as garden by the bay and mbs

it is ironic, the whole country (city) become a big tourist trap

reason is, sg is too small, there is no local area or 乡下 like thailand or vietnam for the local to spend at local rate

everything is just too close

Ironside

it is not meant for us to take

it is obvious it is for the tourist, same as garden by the bay and mbs

it is ironic, the whole country (city) become a big tourist trap

reason is, sg is too small, there is no local area or 乡下 like thailand or vietnam for the local to spend at local rate

everything is just too close
Lim chu kang. The HDB estate still there?

Loratadine10mg

As per title

I wanted to buy tickets and bring my GF go Sentosa because few days ago I saw it was $5 then yesterday it became $30. I think there was a promotion period which I missed it. Knn for $30 it's really not worth it sia. Who the hell would pay that kind of money for a 10-15mins ride? Looks like we will be taking monorail bah
I agreed. Last time i took it for free. And i saw how they build sentosa. So the Only way is take it and stay for $30 /2 hrs. Its worth it as long you don't come out

qhong61

As per title

I wanted to buy tickets and bring my GF go Sentosa because few days ago I saw it was $5 then yesterday it became $30. I think there was a promotion period which I missed it. Knn for $30 it's really not worth it sia. Who the hell would pay that kind of money for a 10-15mins ride? Looks like we will be taking monorail bah
$5 for senior

helloicanseeu

As per title

tourist price mah .... locals usually dont go

lavender81

Walk la.. from Vivo city walk to Sentosa is free complimentary island admission

wahlaneh

Please la now is 2025 not 1925 where the f can you find cable car ride for $5. Maybe if you go gay world funfair you can find 20c ride and get a screw for $5.

$30 is expensive but are willing to pay 100k COE and few k of housing loan interest to the Bank every mth. Real joke

fi3ry_icy

How long is the queue on a sat afternoon (say about 3pm) if we take the cable car from harborfront?

coyote

As per title

I did paid for a cable ride to Sentosa for a short afternoon trip... Forgot how much though.

JonWeak

How long is the queue on a sat afternoon (say about 3pm) if we take the cable car from harborfront?
If can just avoid weekends especially afternoon. Can't predict how many tourist and tour groups will enter unless you willing to wait for crowd to go off. Iirc normally evenings after 5pm might have chance for no crowd. But busy periods like holidays no hope

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.