Caipng lunch today

alex22

Now got Cai png to eat is a luxury next time eat the worm, insect, ant. Since sinkapoor introduced this type of food
I think you have a problem with that.
I go Thailand also eat alot of insect.
Some nice some not so nice.
Basically like no taste one bland bland one till u add flavoring lor.
Bland bland one like eating croutons.

If one day i happen to eat nicely cooked human i think i also may not realize.
Cos after all we all taste like chicken i think.

What placenta this thing , animal horn all the offal, animal innards all eat, even duck beak duck neck duck web also eat, those not meat also...
So just get used to it.

If u sinkie and not Malay then u no chance to become insect food right.

Okmolly

I think you have a problem with that.
I go Thailand also eat alot of insect.
Some nice some not so nice.
Basically lole no taste one bland bland one till u add plavoring lor.
Bland bland one like eating croutons
Siao. Got normal food don’t want go eat insect. Unless we going to have world war 3 and I have nothing to eat maybe will consider to eat insect

alex22

Today the vendor bring us out further go eat lunch.

My corlick stop me from ordering caipng ask me order this lu rou fan set with them all instead apologize that day last min run off (this mean he treat me eat meal liao, houmai another $5)

IMG-20240710-160158-762.jpg

alex22

Surprise today the foreman dabao for us breakfast.
He say v cheap, $4 for 3 chee cheong fun and 1 yam cake.
This week must buy 4d toto, so lucky hv free food so many.
Bo pi bo pi

IMG-20240712-075647-056.jpg

Edit - going to food coma in morning

alex22

This week and the last so hectic.
Not always got time to post caipng lunch.
But now finally home can caipng dinner.

Taugeh, potato (hidden minced pork) and pepper chicken stir fry.
$3.60

2024-07-1619-28-266560997085426683769.jpg

alex22

Suddenly late afternoon boss sayed we have to go the vendor there.

I think he just want to hong their admin girl.

End up go there act busy then i faster run off eat dinner then go home after my $2.50 caipng

IMG-20240722-183348-685.jpg

alex22

Boss say we go vendor there again... Wth.
Today try order different caipng dish.

Currynah, $4.10 kena bluff by the tiny bits of meat in the cai dao.

Knn stick to the $2.50 better sia.

2024-08-0514-34-558543041818700236563.jpg

shawntyq

Boss say we go vendor there again... Wth.
Today try order different caipng dish.

Currynah, $4.10 kena bluff by the tiny bits of meat in the cai dao.

Knn stick to the $2.50 better sia.

2024-08-0514-34-558543041818700236563.jpg
Cai dao always got small small meat. I also avoiding. Just kena yesterday.

alex22

Celery but not the "celery" that can confer to get status ability of DIGNITY +4

2024-08-0715-48-357606460890646628792.jpg

$2.50 nia, cannot expect too much from caipng lunch today kym?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.