I start to like the pumpkin.
$3.70

2024-09-0614-48-198920223829333211143.jpg

alex22

Today for the fun of it, order beef with bitter gourd stir fry side dish.

The beef actually quite substantial, hidden under the pumpkin.
Tender also, nice to eat no need extended chewing.

$5.60
IMG-20240910-150308-744.jpg

alex22

Eated chicken rice today. $3.50.
Quite tasty. Like a while never eat chicken rice liao yeah.

IMG-20240913-171819-926.jpg

alex22

IMG-20240917-151111-961.jpg
Feel lethargic suddenly. Decided to buy a kopi o $1.20 with the caipng today $3.30.

Chose liver cos have iron, need some iron in moi

menthol28

How you can tell? What is the significant marking?
Mai sexpose me, i sorry i shortchange u 10 cent that day when I buy ur cheekon rice
1. Seldom chicken rice serves achar and in such chunky pieces
2. Yellow rice
3. The thick soup, 99% chicken rice soup plain like water
Next time dun short change again ah

MangoCAT

anw, is a cai png commisur held to a higher standard for image?
I pity those arch mem trapped in hwz or those with higher reaction score le

signed off trickster of CAD [ex civil service]

Acetron

you know wish dish has the highest profit margin ? It is rice. If you tabao the cai and cook your own rice, you can save further

alex22

Eat early dinner today.
Add kopi o kosong to power up.

Later need to clean house like spring cleaning.
Suddenly like damn dirty the floors.
So much fine dust that my feet can feel it liao.
Robot vacuum not bery useful.

Ridout looks surrounded by greenery should have less dust. Maybe I have to top up...

Wonder how many pail of water will be used sia.

2024-09-2016-39-465113059340604205860.jpg

alex22

Today is not caipng. Sorry for the gap.
Chicken Biryani. $6.50
The caipng at this place I see alr like bky seriously... Old school but bky...

IMG-20240923-155316-685.jpg

alex22

Eat early dinner today.
Add kopi o kosong to power up.

Later need to clean house like spring cleaning.
Suddenly like damn dirty the floors.
So much fine dust that my feet can feel it liao.
Robot vacuum not bery useful.

Ridout looks surrounded by greenery should have less dust. Maybe I have to top up...

Wonder how many pail of water will be used sia.

2024-09-2016-39-465113059340604205860.jpg
Total change water 8 times incl final rinse

alex22

Curry pork! One of my favorites.
IMG-20240926-160914-870.jpg

Tired today.
So much problems in integrating new vendor components.
Need coffee.
Last time the cheaper vendor one easier to work with.

alex22

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.