Foetid
tot the legendary is found in Toa Payoh? dunno what golden roost?Still searching for legendary caipng
ur so yandao.Heard in JB have a legendary caipng and is near City Square.
Went find this legendary caipng today afternoon around 2pm.
So dangerous to go there. Walk 12m in the building up the staircase, suddenly have small hand grab on to moi bbfa arm, gently pulling me...
Is a FL... (mlmlwml) continuing to walk in the direction of the caipng, she continues to pull firmly...
She drew in closer and said in Thai accented English "you wan eat something nice ha?"
(Mlmlwml) At her insistence, I drew her in closer with my other arm and asked her...
"That (zhap fan) foodstore, is it open?"
She stun and instinctively said "yes, kha"...
Her grip loosened and I was free again.
But the caipng stall almost sold out liao, not appetizing items left.
The stall auntie say "下次早一点“。
This is real and not CSB because I was the bbfa and the place was Merlin Tower.
In the end went eat at the mamak store downstairs.
Different thing, cannot compare.looks good! can i ask bk long chicken better or bk chicken wopper in ur opnion?
The transportation negates the valuetot the legendary is found in Toa Payoh? dunno what golden roost?
Agreed, unless near there or walk there.The transportation negates the value
if lunch time, canteen not openLunchtime the canteen open, can go in freely.
$4.70.
Price increases.

It's pumpkin and it's niceif lunch time, canteen not open
then dunno what to say
anw mutton?
what's that orangey stuff on the right? potatoes?
where to find $1Client office beside de canteen not open to staff in the morning but I follow the crowd go in.
$1.00 WTF?!?! Faster eat and zao before the security notice I dun have any visible staff pass.
Edit: $1 but alot of extra MSG, a bonus for pple who like heavy taste.
Siao liao, now sibei thirsty.
How to ask where is the pantry! Want to refill my water bottle.
Die die die
At those factory, light industrial areawhere to find $1
I squint hard but no see korkor's reflection on the cutlery....Lunchtime the canteen open, can go in freely.
$4.70.
Price increases.
knew itIt's pumpkin and it's nice

Caipng stall occasionally have.knew it
long time since me had that
but not many stalls selling this![]()

Orange color chunks usually stands out at caipng stall.maybe the array of dishes spread out until my eyes go cocka doodle do
might have missed it out