Caipng lunch today

alex22

And so, business as usual, things malfunction again, stuck at factory again.

$5.00

touchring1

Thanks, i didn't know that.
If no have red, i eat the yellow color?

yellow is tartrazine, that one more common. used in almost all noodles that are yellow in color. red one got many types, some is banned in some countries, some is totally banned. sg not so strict. char siew also got. eat in moderation should be ok. I read that in malaysia, the mamak stores don't add the red or add only a little. not sure if true.

alex22

yellow is tartrazine, that one more common. used in almost all noodles that are yellow in color. red one got many types, some is banned in some countries, some is totally banned. sg not so strict. char siew also got. eat in moderation should be ok. I read that in malaysia, the mamak stores don't add the red or add only a little. not sure if true.
Oh no i am shocked

vee4044

Get Fairprice or Food Junction app. Hawkers will give you 10% discount. I still see boomers pay with cash. No discount for such boomers.
They dun even know how to Dl the App.... Scan to pay also dunno. Our old folks not so high Tech.

alex22

This morning the jhb admin xmm...

Accidentally dunno why the tws got unpair or what, then the audio continue from speaker.

Convo was with some friend who just move to SG, complaining the rental condo unit so small, she feel so cramped still need to share with another tenant.
So small that have headache when wake up tight corners to move around the unit.

Her own landed in hometown never have this problems.

I was like... Ok, reminded of my low ses foreigner life

touchring1

Oh no i am shocked

No need worry, eat already no cancer yet means fine lah. future don't know. Generally, i prefer unprocessed food as far as possible - as processed food, the sauces, dyes, soup bases, you don't know where they get it from.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.