Caipng lunch today

alex22

Eat liao will laosai anot tomorrow.
Seems spicy and oily.

But Delibowl $2.70 Shopee offer + unlimited rice for additional $1.50.
Imgbb down...

alex22

Today find porridge eat.
Outside very hot the stomach also not feeling well.
$4.00
IMG-20250812-153801-039.jpg

alex22

Today tryed to cook a bit at home, use some ntuc roast cheekon and some old potato, tomato n egg. More ex than eating caipng i think. Still need to prep, wash, cook, wash, etc.

alex22

Today when i was about to enter the company pantry i heard the jhb admin xmm sayed to another admin aunty say why so kelian ownself need cook and bring to work.

Mybfd, she alw go out eat with moi boss.

alex22

Today caipng is closing time, malay stall.
Makcik ask me if i hungry or very hungry.
I said very hungry.
$4.00

alex22

Today went very far to try some amazing Mamak Nasi Biryani recommended by my corlick in some coastal slum area.

The queue overwhelmed my desire to try and also defeated by my hunger.

The q stretch out from the inside far corner of the coffeeshop where the stall is located, till it ended inside the adjacent food centre then still turn one turn. Smlj mans.
But have to agree with my corlick, it is well received. Daily queue.

End up eat a chinese nasi lemak $4.30 and kopi o $0.90 instead.

Maybe later go see what else this slum has to offer, then bai back for moi dad.

Cat expiring in may 2026, he dun wan bai cat anymore cos financially draining. So goodbai family car.

alex22

Today no caipng but have this cos the caipng store closed for some duno what maintenance, like their electrical wiring sot and they are rewiring alot.

$4.00
Cucumbers slices have but not really look nice the sio bak. Soup with peanut was a nice touch, not often get this.

alex22

My boss dabao for me, so touched. Lol.
Maybe is like last supper.
Cannot be more than $3 this.

This whole week see the HR dept ppl and the new company owner de team keep visiting at the Finance department there.

Wlwlsmdwl

alex22

Raining day, solo attack egg prata x2.
Fluffy fluffy andt the fish curry was tasty.
Dun feel so upset after all.
It was $4.00.

alex22

Today go the usual client place again eat their cheapest caipng $2.50

alex22

Raining heavily at Penjuru!
Buy Kopi, egg and bread set x2
$4.60
The prata stall no more sell prata, now cooking for lunch crowd liao.
Raining day eat prata is the best.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.