Can someone explain this infraction?

Rakkaa

Dear Rakkaa,

You have received an infraction at www.hardwarezone.com.sg.

Reason: Others
-------
derail
-------

This infraction is worth 3 point(s) and may result in restricted access until it expires. Serious infractions will never expire.

Original Post:
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...ership-support-feedback-46/e...#post113217735
Quote:
more trendy for wife to run road with daughter
All the best,
www.hardwarezone.com.sg

So now 'derailing' is also considered an infraction? half the replies on the forum constitutes this. No need to reverse judgement on this, but the volunteer mod who did this is such a joker :s13:

i didn't kmow about this subforum so I posted the issue on edmw and instantly got banned again, later i found out that that is the rule (understandable).
But the first infraction? fire that useless mod la, lots of better volunteers around. The useless mod who infract this kind of joke......not embarrassed?

bosssaizo

Senior Moderator
Bro,

helped you check liao.

you initial infractions were for this thread:
(Gpgt) Is it the trend to dye hair White color like a 70 yrs old Ah Pek?!

and your reply was nothing related to the topic. Hence the infraction points.

Then Your queries for infractions seemed to be posted in edmw.

That's what led to your subsequent infractions that eventually led to your t-ban.

Hope that clarifies

kosongice

Derailing always has been infraction worthy one. Others get away with it doesn't mean it's allowed. Hope that clarifies.

magnesium1

Derailing always has been infraction worthy one. Others get away with it doesn't mean it's allowed. Hope that clarifies.

Today I discovered that your plp skill sibeh tokkong.... You were replying in what capacity? Donki cashier?
People is asking clarification from mod, not asking you

kosongice

Today I discovered that your plp skill sibeh tokkong.... You were replying in what capacity? Donki cashier?
People is asking clarification from mod, not asking you
Same position as you lor, forum contributor.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.