Can lah.how many amdk got money ?Show your cpf lah ,Screenshot still ok.Oh passport bro.
No money no use be passport bro. Girls dun like if you no money.
Can lah.how many amdk got money ?Show your cpf lah ,Screenshot still ok.Oh passport bro.
No money no use be passport bro. Girls dun like if you no money.
My CPF is $0. They sent me letter this year say have to withdraw it all cannot have anything left in the account.Can lah.how many amdk got money ?Show your cpf lah ,Screenshot still ok.
Alamak.Them can crowdfund.US law very liberal .Can even set up sites to sell your ideology,like left wing ,NRA,etc.If you play Powerball,can strike up to billions sin or 2 bill US,till zero,no space on your phone to display.Or lobby DT to not transfer ,their law ,can fight anything,any case.DT fought so many,till the justices give up or lose tenure.My CPF is $0. They sent me letter this year say have to withdraw it all cannot have anything left in the account.
I been trying to play Lotto Max and Lotto 649 in Canada. 10 to 80m for Lotto Max.Alamak.Them can crowdfund.US law very liberal .Can even set up sites to sell your ideology,like left wing NRA,etc.If you play Powerball,can strike up to billions sin or 2 bill US,till zero,no space on your phone to display.
Who knows.Luck is your first name or second name in 2025,which is tomorrow.Sleep,and wake up,to a new tomorrow ,so does everybody. Sweet dreams tonight.Or poh lam p.Or be MP.Sinkieland is open for all to ascend, aspire,desire.Or finally,be a passport Bro.Last time amdk only but after kena annex as Sinkieland,becomes honerary white or the new white.I been trying to play Lotto Max and Lotto 649 in Canada. 10 to 80m for Lotto Max.
But so far no luck.
Hard to be rich.
SG still best place to become rich. High pay low tax no cap gains tax no investment income tax. No tipping culture only 10% SC.
Thank you bro.Who knows.Luck is your first name or second name in 2025,which is tomorrow.Sleep,and wake up,to a new tomorrow ,so does everybody. Sweet dreams tonight.Or poh lam p.Or be MP.Sinkieland is open for all to ascend, aspire,desire.Or finally,be a passport Bro.Last time amdk only but after kena annex as Sinkieland,becomes honerary white or the new white.