cannot understand so handsome man also need call prostitute

iceblendedchoc

my face like zhao chuan everyone understand why i call prostitute. But some so handsome and charming also need. cannot believe
There is a medical term for that. Something to do with men holding the wife as pure and for giving birth and would not f the wife like she is a **** but he can do that with outside women without that physiological state as they are sluts to him.

British_Bulldog

When u hungry u lay in bed n call grab food for quick deal right.

u can cook urself but u so hungry n lazy to cook. Then still need wash e kitchenwares.

Same for him, wan piak he just look for quickie.
Woo someone so mafang

BoringDay

妻不如妾,妾不如婢,婢不如妓,妓不如偷,偷得着不如偷不着

iceblendedchoc

Alpha males tend to cheat also , girls better find beta cucks but usually they want alpha instead

trax06

There is a medical term for that. Something to do with men holding the wife as pure and for giving birth and would not f the wife like she is a **** but he can do that with outside women without that physiological state as they are sluts to him.

Not just men,women too sometimes treat their body like a temple. Self proclaim demure but actually just dead fish.

rotting@desk

handsum also wan piak chio bu

not all chio bu willing to be piak by u, moreover need risk reputation, time and effort. u think open door whistle nia all chiobu q up let chiu piak ah

some cheekon, esp the high end ones, notch the GY backalley orh lulu ones, sibei chio lo. there is a reason why ppl tiao cheekon n ktv cais

Truthz

No such thing as free, you always pay. Chicken, gf or wife… all need to pay in one form or another.
The thing is chicken u can choose slim and chio one.. wife become old n ugly u cannot control rofl

screwitlah

personally I hansum but find it too troublesome to go thru the motions… buy dinner ah buy drink ah… gotch money then juz buy the service

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.