Canon Privilege Purchase Program

bebedoggie

Hi guys,latest update. My frendz juz told me that they will not accept printer for camera purchase
onlu camera to camera. He was told tat it was implemented last friday due to a dealer kept going there using a printer to buy the dslr

MarineX

Hi guys,latest update. My frendz juz told me that they will not accept printer for camera purchase
onlu camera to camera. He was told tat it was implemented last friday due to a dealer kept going there using a printer to buy the dslr

OMG, spoil market sia - so printer is out - so sad.

bebedoggie

Yah. **** the deAler.i gotten the printer liao n nw need to source for camera...arrrhhhh
i think those with spoilt camera faster go buy,scarly they tAke out all priviledge purchase

MarineX

Yah. **** the deAler.i gotten the printer liao n nw need to source for camera...arrrhhhh
i think those with spoilt camera faster go buy,scarly they tAke out all priviledge purchase

i got 1 canon body dslr w/o the lens. dk can or not. ha ha

adamis

I dun think they will just write off the Privilege program just becos of that.

The most is, they may put in more checks, & be more stringent.

tom&jerry

prolly one of those blacksheep ones at SLS :s13:

yah, those ah-beng 1st floor shops ... stupid dumb dumb store ppl ... i wanted to do a printer trade-in in the coming week, now cannot liao :s27:

must go SR to get a old one ...

evolutioner

SR old 1 usually can find wat?
old old cam? usable?
coz sometimes some old SLR can be a collectible..

MarineX

bebedoggie: tml u go down already check for us? whether printer still can.!

com'on leh, people already ask you still want him to go down again and ask for you?

don't be lazy and go do it yourself instead ma.

LOL. funny leh u.

IchisainaRinGo

btw what time SR open? cuz i read tt when it's raining they will close e "shop".. & this few days its raining heavily.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.