car owners any vacuum cleaner to recommend?

Ambergris

Don't bother with Dyson, but do you have a power point nearby that you can use AC, or have to depend on the car battery?

brushless

Don't bother with Dyson, but do you have a power point nearby that you can use AC, or have to depend on the car battery?

this

don't bother with the battery powered ones

I use my home 2100W vacuum cleaner, such the sheet out of my cars

MatrixFanatic

Best vacuum cleaners are from Miele, and they have to be bagged, else dust will still escape.

Ambergris

Car vacuum cleaner I don't like. It just not strong enough.

Those at washing bay $1 also bette than those handheld one
Yes, true, those are quite good, but there are always azz-hole that damage the hose, or leave it lying on the ground and vehicles run over it.

Ambergris

it is troublesome for me as I clean the interior and exterior in one day. Unless, I do it on separate day which I might not be free to do so.
I thought you can both jet wash and vacuum with the same machine at the washing bay?

AlchemistJ19

I just change the attachment on my home vacuum. And lug it to the car to vacuum, so I don't need to have 2 vacuum cleaners. Its a Dyson thou.

28cMostlyCloudy

Yes, true, those are quite good, but there are always azz-hole that damage the hose, or leave it lying on the ground and vehicles run over it.
Ya many don't take care of it

Got once i saw one uncle use liao just throw it there on a big puddle of water.

"Nicely" tell the uncle. He just glare at me and drive off

Sibei jialat one

Ambergris

I wash at mscp . I don’t recall having any socket to use vacuum cleaner ( not referring to car ones).
No, the machine itself, is a coin based jet wash and vacuum together.

Moreover MSCP uses 15amps round pin type, won't fit your usual 13amp square pin plugs. (also the risk of people taking photo to stomp and complain for stealing electricity)

191114_carwash_asiaone.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.