Carosell really rubbish

Goodshot

I clicked offered guy a item at the selling price but he didn't accept nor reply so I found a better deal then I cancel my offer . Then guess what , my account was banned next day , knn I can't even change my mind ? Even the seller ignore me ?

So I can't buy anything until the seller reply me or accept the offer ? What rubbish is this

Reborn

I clicked offered guy a item at the selling price but he didn't accept nor reply so I found a better deal then I cancel my offer . Then guess what , my account was banned next day , knn I can't even change my mind ? Even the seller ignore me ?

So I can't buy anything until the seller reply me or accept the offer ? What rubbish is this
what? u can get banned on carousell for going back on our word or not even going back on your word, even though there was no mutual final agreement to meet up?

Goodshot

what? u can get banned on carousell for going back on our word or not even going back on your word, even though there was no mutual final agreement to meet up?
Yeah ,he didn't even accept or reply. So I told him I change my mind 1st but I will consider again , no meet up or nothing. Like that also tio banned

Goodshot

Your account didn't get banned because of the cancellation, you must have done other shady stuff.
My review was 50 trades all 5 stars rate lo, I didn't do anything shady also , this one I just offered at his selling price but I cancelled later since wasnt accepted or reply

Goodshot

See ? It wasnt my fault at all , now unbanned liao

702863493_1743664186630663_2506769112051065918_n.jpg

idiot444

This platform has been shitty all these while, so not surprising to hear that the moderators or administrators are equally inferior standard. Just take it as a learning lesson

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.