[CASE] Phanteks Enthoo EVOLV ATX

Gloom me

evolv_atx_exploded.jpg

Anyone has any info about this case?

Hydra do not bring this model in? :s11:

This case fits my desk perfectly. If local cannot get I may travel to MY to buy it already.

Thanks.

mib500

evolv_atx_exploded.jpg

Anyone has any info about this case?

Hydra do not bring this model in? :s11:

This case fits my desk perfectly. If local cannot get I may travel to MY to buy it already.

Thanks.

where you can get this in malaysia??

Gloom me

Amazon has it at about SGD262.
But not sure if they willing to ship such a big package to SG for free.

EDIT: just saw Amazon is "ships within 2-5 weeks".

For MY, Cyntrix has it at about SGD231.
But I will need to collect it at their JB courier warehouse.

Anyone interested? We go in MY together to collect. :D

FlushX

Amazon has it at about SGD262.
But not sure if they willing to ship such a big package to SG for free.

For MY, Cyntrix has it at about SGD231.
But I will need to collect it at their JB courier warehouse.

Anyone interested? We go in MY together to collect. :D

Make the trip to boleh land lo. Don't chop Amazon on this for free shipping hahahaha

Gloom me

Make the trip to boleh land lo. Don't chop Amazon on this for free shipping hahahaha

Ya lor, if local don't have, seems like MY is the best place to get it.

But I really wonder, what's wrong with this case that Hydra don't bring it in? Think even the Pro M they also never bring it. They are bias against mid tower case? :s22:

mib500

Ya lor, if local don't have, seems like MY is the best place to get it.

But I really wonder, what's wrong with this case that Hydra don't bring it in? Think even the Pro M they also never bring it. They are bias against mid tower case? :s22:

:s13::s13: i like mid tower case.. just nice for everything...

Toby88

It's a nice case! The internal modularity is one of the best I have seen so far, really well thought out.

Perhaps Phanteks are not that popular, hence not much stocks for it locally? I am just guessing.

monikernemo

It's a nice case! The internal modularity is one of the best I have seen so far, really well thought out.

Perhaps Phanteks are not that popular, hence not much stocks for it locally? I am just guessing.
I think phanteks pricing quite competitive especially the Enthoo Pro. Just a pity that lack of diversity of its products locally.

Sent from microwave oven using GAGT

SEvsNK

I like the top part where u can take off to install your top fan then slide back in. Too bad I already using define r5

SECTORTWO

I'm also looking for this chio case. I asked Hydra about it but their reply is that they have no idea what the ETA is either.

evq

Wow nice. How much r u expecting if get from MY? Got white?

koroshiya8

Do you guys know of any Casing which is somewhere between Mid and Full size in terms of their height...... Currently on R5 but just find it a little squeezy after putting in 2 GPU.. but at the same time i dont want the height of full tower as i still want to place it on my desk. Catch-22 :D

Gloom me

I'm also looking for this chio case. I asked Hydra about it but their reply is that they have no idea what the ETA is either.

Wow nice. How much r u expecting if get from MY? Got white?

Hydra. sigh.... :mad:

Evolv ATX, haven't bring in.
EK Predator, haven't bring in.
All else on planet earth already released. Think they waiting for CNY.

Both I need to order from overseas.

Anyway, for the Evolv ATX, I bought from Cyntrix Technologies (MY distro). IIRC, its RM679. They'd prefer you to collect from their courier warehouse in JB.

But I opt for delivery to SG which cost another RM190. If you can, collect from JB as their courier (Airpak Express) is kinda slow.

Evolv ATX only black and Anthracite Grey.

Just took this pic last night, with my new upgrade parts. Going for silver/black theme. :o

2C82woV.jpg

Mikiberry

Hydra. sigh.... :mad:

Evolv ATX, haven't bring in.
EK Predator, haven't bring in.
All else on planet earth already released. Think they waiting for CNY.

Both I need to order from overseas.

Anyway, for the Evolv ATX, I bought from Cyntrix Technologies (MY distro). IIRC, its RM679. They'd prefer you to collect from their courier warehouse in JB.

But I opt for delivery to SG which cost another RM190. If you can, collect from JB as their courier (Airpak Express) is kinda slow.

Evolv ATX only black and Anthracite Grey.

Just took this pic last night, with my new upgrade parts. Going for silver/black theme. :o

2C82woV.jpg

Hydra = Xtreme = bring in damn expensive.

evq

I PMed them on FB and paid by PayPal.

But maybe you can ask them if they have resellers in JB?
I don't travel to JB. I m considering nzxt h440, now see this, can consider too

Gloom me

Evolv ATX really solid aluminum build. Side window is smoked!

And because I dig that anthracite grey color.

Like this:

2007-lamborghini-reventon-4.jpg

:s13: :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.