Casiline Ang shares how she became an award-winning tattoo artist!

focus1974

She clearly went too far with the face tattoos.

Used to think she was kinda hot, but she crossed the line and now looks like a mess.

she got plastic?
looks quite chio and fair leh.

daft man.

this type do proper influencer can liao

XCalintz

https://m.facebook.com/100085626064967/
you can see her husband decorating 洪颖 with pictures

one of most handsome male tattoo artist is t_one from china. casiline is good but her grayscale tattoos pale in comparison to multi colored designs from chinese tattooists. i'm not tattooed but i love art

I wonder all pro tatto artists muz reali tattoo their whole body including their face?

li9ht5peed

I wonder all pro tatto artists muz reali tattoo their whole body including their face?
i don't know about others, but i thought this guy looked better with all those artwork on this body. it's a pre-requisite to be good looking in order to succeed in this career. you can't possibly succeed as a tattooist if you don't love tattoos. so you must have it all over the body and not just a few. makes sense right?

charleslee1989

Her videos were all over the internet then......She was supposedly even more chio and more hot than her more famous sister......Now, sigh......

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
actually before this, she was a nobody right?
as in, not in the spotlight, unlike her celeb sis :o

kan-kon

what made her into tattoo? isit the pain? addicted?

she quite chio without all the inks, i prefer her than her sister.. too bad.. 🤷‍♂️ 🤦‍♂️

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.