Cat petting guide

Krabs.

dont dare to play with them .... they suddenly change attitude , heng i retract my arm fast

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
belly-massage-cute-cats-j1k7ecx8rp8e4834.gif

funny-cat.gif
their version of foreplay?
:crazy:

justln

Cat don’t like their tummy / belly to be touched as it’s their vulnerable area
Depends on cats ba, the 2 community cats below my block always belly up let me rub.
I tried petting another random cat at neck area, almost kenna bitten.
Their G-spot is at their pigu before their tail, rub liao they damn shiok, will get over-stimulated and go claw something.

Edit: Is near the tail, top side not pigu side. :s22:

WvIRxN3.jpeg

sky00sky

For me i usually use index finger move slowly and close to cat head a few cm away dun attempt to touch first,
if no run away usually will sniff sniff and smell ur finger.
See liao can slowly touch the head and chin area.

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
Depends on cats ba, the 2 community cats below my block always belly up let me rub.
I tried petting another random cat at neck area, almost kenna bitten.
Their G-spot is at their pigu before their tail, rub liao they damn shiok, will get over-stimulated and go claw something.

WvIRxN3.jpeg
why u wanna fondle its private areas?

😖

messi7

oh thx
learned somethin' new tdy :o

usually we would pat on its head (those stray cats but inactive :s22:)
No problem

unless the cat really trust you then it will be ok for you to touch its belly area

try to squat down when u approach the cat, let it smell your hand then stroke its head

osirisx

Some of their paws sho soft.. but they always try to pull back when moi touch

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.