[CECA] CNBC: UNPRECEDENTED TIMES, TEMASEK Looking to invest in insurance, banks, fintech in INDIA

tokiya

Invest in RWS obviously , invest in India later you invest 1b they fine your 2b. At least rws the loss is capped

Singtel shareholders helping to boost CECA economy via fines.

:s13::s13::s13:

occifer

Omg india is a trap.
Tons of companies lose money there.

Sent from me using GAGT

stewpig

My humble and sincere advice is:

Want to complain about cecas, just complain here can liao.

Outside of here, learn some hindi and praise India and profess love for Indian culture if u wanna get hired/get ahead in your career. Learn to be 2-faced and realise who are the decision makers.

I know many people who henta kaki because they criticised India and Modi, said indians not efficient, etc.

HAN GAOZU

Throwing citizens $ into tat cesspit again. I guess the damage doesn't affect these temasek elites afterall

tmster

Outside of here, learn some hindi and praise India and profess love for Indian culture if u wanna get hired/get ahead in your career. Learn to be 2-faced and realise who are the decision makers.

I know many people who henta kaki because they criticised India and Modi, said indians not efficient, etc.

Sitting on the fence is useless, they will still hire their own uptron certified villagers and cast you aside.

You got 2 face only, while these snakes one shake of a head can produce any kind of face that you want to see and then makan you aftermath.

PeanutButtor

nobody in the right mind would want to work under a snake and caste system. give 2 year ns can knnccb forget it, now ur want to give your life and dedication to ceca leadership? pui

saycheese

well done la temasek!!!!
are we gonna control india financial system by investing into their infra?
or we are gonna be like lambs to the slaughterhouse?

CPTMiller

We better pray hard those countries is good investment.
Unless you dont want to see our cpf money in the lifetime

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.