Change Bedsheet

Ethan_

It's the house chore I hate most.
Think if change for whole family and family very big then it may be quite a chore to do. But if just change for own self one two pieces only, don't think its really that troublesome, very quick can settle, unless really lazy. :s22:

mypillowtalks

Depends on the smell. I like that smell

Sent from Your Favourite Non-Biting Talking Pillow using GAGT

Poor old man

In chinese, she is indeed called 银狐犬.

In fact I once walked her along the playground, got 2 siblings interested in her. The younger boy ask his older brother what breed, he sibeh confident reply "Artic Fox" :s13:

Sent from A Young Urban Professional Who Is Highly Sought After By At Least 3 Companies - Telco, Utility And Credit Card using GAGT

Me too .. always wan a Corgi but thin of my health & alone .. skip . So l keep only terrapins

PiPiChew

Me too .. always wan a Corgi but thin of my health & alone .. skip . So l keep only terrapins

Corgi is like the AMDK of dogs. Girls see le confirm wet, summore got Queen of England to endorse.

Expensive siol

Sent from A Young Urban Professional Who Is Highly Sought After By At Least 3 Companies - Telco, Utility And Credit Card using GAGT

PiPiChew

80% Polyester, How can it be cooling???

It just works for me. I like it.

vj_style

What type of bedsheet is the most comfy and cooling?

Cotton is still the best. If want smooth smooth den go for high threadcount. Sexpensive but worth every cent. It is very breathable and cooling. Only problem is very wrinkly.

I bought microfibre before, the material super smooth and nice, cheaper some more, but traps heat, gets quite warm when I wake up. If on aircon maybe can. I dun sleep with aircon, so cotton is best.

PiPiChew

turn on aircon of course

Sent from Motorola Dynatac 8000X using GAGT

We seldom on aircon

nothin2do

Once a year..

Spray anti bacterial every mth

Posted from PCWX using whatever you think of lar, and Why so Serious when quoting me.

Goodshot

We seldom on aircon

Nowadays so hot , almost every nite need on wor

PiPiChew

Nowadays so hot , almost every nite need on wor

No need leh. Maybe cos for ceiling fan + 1 side fan + unblocked view from window.

OghNLTKl.jpg

Anyways back to topic. Proper fitted sheets, Tencel material. Sibeh cooling also.

IceX

Try Akemi.

now they change the name of the brand to hooga right?just bought last week and all the brand is renamed as hooga liao. asked the sales staff and they said its the same company just different names.

anyone got issues of a bit of excess at one or two of the corners for hooga/akemi for queen?

I keep adjusting but still got one small excess lump at one of the corners.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.